SHN Sports

Baseball

2017 High School Baseball

Saturday, May 6

 vs Tomball vs Georgetown – Saturday 5/6/2017
Bi-District Playoff – Game 3
Neutral Site – A&M Consolidated High School
 vs Tomball vs Georgetown – Saturday 5/6/2017
Bi-District Playoff – Game 2
Neutral Site – A&M Consolidated High School
Final: Tomball 6, Georgetown 5

 

 

 

Friday, May 5

 vs Georgetown vs Tomball – Friday 5/5/2017
Bi-District Playoff – Game 1
Neutral Site – A&M Consolidated High School
FINAL: Georgetown 5, Tomball 4

 

 

 

Saturday, April 29

 vs Georgetown vs Rouse – Saturday 4/29/2017
District 19-5A Championship Game
Neutral Site – Connally High School
FINAL: Georgetown 3, Rouse 10

 

 

 

Friday, April 28

 vs Georgetown vs Connally – Friday 4/28/2017

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 25

 vs Stony Point vs Georgetown – Tuesday 4/25/2017
Non-District Game – Senior Night

 

 

 

Saturday, April 22

 vs Leander vs Lehman – Saturday 4/22/2017

 

 

 

Friday, April 21

 vs Cedar Creek vs Georgetown – Friday 4/21/2017
 vs Lehman vs Leander – Friday 4/21/2017

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 18

 vs Georgetown vs Cedar Park – Tuesday 4/18/2017
 vs Leander vs Lehman – Tuesday 4/18/2017

 

 

 

Thursday, April 13

 vs Rouse vs Georgetown – Thursday 4/13/2017
 vs Westlake vs Leander – Thursday 4/13/2017
DOUBLEHEADER – GAME 1
 vs Westlake vs Leander – Thursday 4/13/2017
DOUBLEHEADER – GAME 2

 

Wednesday, April 12

 vs Leander vs Westlake – Wednesday 4/12/2017
FINAL: Leander 0, Westlake 10 – 5 Innings Run Rule

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 11

 vs Georgetown vs East View – Tuesday 4/11/2017
BATTLE OF THE SAN GABRIEL
FINAL: Georgetown 4, East View 2

 

 

 

Saturday, April 8

 vs Leander vs Lake Travis – Saturday 4/8/2017
FINAL: Leander 2, Lake Travis 12

 

 

 

Friday, April 7

 vs Georgetown vs Bastrop – Friday 4/7/2017
FINAL: Georgetown 7, Bastrop 2
 vs Lake Travis vs Leander – Friday 4/7/2017
FINAL: Lake Travis 5, Leander 0

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 4

 vs Georgetown vs Elgin – Tuesday 4/4/2017
FINAL: Georgetown 3, Elgin 1
 vs Leander vs Lake Travis – Tuesday 4/4/2017
FINAL: Leander 2, Lake Travis 6

 

 

 

Saturday, April 1

 vs Hays vs Leander – Saturday 4/1/2017
FINAL: Hays 3, Leander 4

 

 

 

Friday, March 31

 vs Georgetown vs Hutto – Friday 3/31/2017
FINAL: Georgetown 6, Hutto 1
 vs Leander vs Hays – Friday 3/31/2017
FINAL: Leander 1, Hays 6

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 28

 vs Connally vs Georgetown – Tuesday 3/28/2017
FINAL: Connally 2, Georgetown 6
 vs Hays vs Leander – Tuesday 3/28/2017
FINAL: Hays 5, Leander 0

 

 

 

Saturday, March 25

 vs Leander vs Vandegrift – Saturday 3/25/2017
FINAL: Leander 2, Vandegrift 8

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 21

 vs Georgetown vs Cedar Creek – Tuesday 3/21/2017
FINAL: Georgetown 11, Cedar Creek 0
 vs Leander vs Vandegrift – Tuesday 3/21/2017
FINAL: Leander 1, Vandegrift 0

 

 

 

Thursday, March 16

 vs Cedar Park vs Georgetown – Thursday 3/16/2017
FINAL: Cedar Park 2, Georgetown 4

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 15

 vs Georgetown vs Rouse – Wednesday 3/15/2017
FINAL: Georgetown 5, Rouse 7
 vs Leander vs Vista Ridge – Wednesday 3/15/2017
FINAL: Leander 0, Vista Ridge 13

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 14

 vs East View vs Georgetown – Tuesday 3/14/2017
BATTLE OF THE SAN GABRIEL 
FINAL: East View 6, Georgetown 11
 vs Vista Ridge vs Leander – Tuesday 3/14/2017
FINAL: Vista Ridge 5, Leander 2

 

 

 

Monday, March 13

 vs Bastrop vs Georgetown – Monday 3/13/2017
FINAL: Bastrop 1, Georgetown 5

 

 

 

Friday, March 10

 vs Elgin vs Georgetown – Friday 3/10/2017
FINAL: Elgin 1, Georgetown 13

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 7

 vs Georgetown vs Hutto – Tuesday 3/7/2017
FINAL: Georgetown 4, Hutto 1

 

 

 

Friday, March 3

 vs Vandegrift vs Leander – Friday 3/3/2017
FINAL: Vandegrift 11, Leander 0

 

 

 

Thursday, March 2

 vs Vista Ridge vs Leander – Thursday 3/2/2017
FINAL: Vista Ridge 4, Leander 0

If you are interested in a professional broadcast for your athletic program, please contact us today to get started.

To view previous games, click here.