SHN Sports

Eagle Nation Coaches Show

Join Georgetown head football coach Jason Dean, the voice of the Eagles Rob Hipp, color analyst Matt Loeschman, and others LIVE every game week on Wednesday 6:15PM at Fire and Ice Pizza in Georgetown for the Eagle Nation Coaches Show.

Can’t make it out? No problem! All shows are streamed live and archived HERE!

Eagle Nation Coaches Bi-District Playoffs 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 10 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 9 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 8 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 7 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 6 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 5 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 4 2016
Wednesday, September 14 2016 – 6:45PM

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 3 2016
Wednesday, September 7 2016 – 6:15PM

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 2 2016
Wednesday, August 31 2016 – 6:15PM

Eagle Nation Coaches Show Week 1 2016
Wednesday, August 24 2016 – 6:15PM